## TOWN OF OCONOMOWOC BOARD OF SUPERVISORS AND TOWN OF OCONOMOWOC PLAN COMMISSSION SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

## March 30, 2015

A Joint Meeting will be conducted by the Town of Oconomowoc Town Plan Commission and Town of Oconomowoc Town Board on Monday, March 30, 2015, beginning at 5:00 p.m. at the Town of Oconomowoc Town Hall, W359 N6812 Brown Street, Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, regarding new proposed Agricultural Zoning.

Chairman Robert C. Hultquist called the meeting to order at 5:00 p.m. Supervisors present included John Koepke and Terry Largent. Supervisor Jan Husak and John Roelandts had an excused absence. Also in attendance included Plan Commissioner Chairman Robert Peregrine, Commissioner James Navin, Commissioner Richard Garvey and Commissioner Linda Bergmann. Also in attendance included Attorney Bill Chapman, Police Chief James Wallis, Highway Superintendent Sam Salzman, Administrator/Planner Jeffrey Herrmann and Clerk/Treasurer Lori Opitz. See attached sign in sheet for additional attendees.

## Agenda for Plan Commission

- Consider and Act on recommendation to the Town Board regarding the new proposed Agricultural Zoning. – Commissioner Navin made the motion to recommend to the Town Board the new proposed Agricultural Zoning. Commissioner Bergmann seconded the motion. Motion carried by unanimous voice vote.
- 2. Adjourn Commissioner Garvey made a motion to adjourn at 5:16 p.m. Commissioner Navin seconded the motion. Motion Carried by unanimous voice vote.

## Agenda for Town Board

- Consider and Act on the Plan Commission recommendation regarding new proposed Agricultural Zoning. – Supervisor Koepke made the motion to approve the Plan Commission recommendation for the new proposed Agricultural Zoning. Supervisor Largent seconded the motion. Motion carried by unanimous voice vote.
- **2.** Adjourn Supervisor Koepke made the motion to adjourn at 5:17 p.m. Supervisor Largent seconded the motion. Motion carried by unanimous voice vote.

Respectfully submitted – Lori Opitz, WCMC Clerk/Treasurer